Thursday, October 19, 2017

National Events
Birds NZ Youth Banding Camp Friday, 20 October, 2017 - 16:30 to Monday, 23 October, 2017 - 13:30
Australasian Ornithological Conference (AOC) - 2017 Wednesday, 8 November, 2017 - 08:00 to Saturday, 11 November, 2017 - 18:00
Coast to Coast 2018 - Tasmania Monday, 16 April, 2018 - 08:00 to Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 - 18:00
NZ Bird Conference 2018 & Birds NZ AGM Saturday, 2 June, 2018 - 08:00 to Monday, 4 June, 2018 - 16:00
Society for Conservation Biology 5th Oceania Congress 2018 Monday, 2 July, 2018 - 08:00 to Friday, 6 July, 2018 - 18:00
Otago Events
Indoor Meeting: Francesca Cunninghame on 'The future for Darwin┬┤s rarest finch' Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 - 19:30 to 22:00
Indoor Meeting: Mel Young on 'Foraging Ecology of Yellow-eyed Penguins' Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 - 19:30 to 22:00