Monday, February 26, 2018

National Events
Coast to Coast 2018 - Tasmania Monday, 16 April, 2018 - 08:00 to Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 - 18:00
Oamaru Penguin Symposium 2018 Thursday, 3 May, 2018 - 08:00 to Friday, 4 May, 2018 - 18:00
NZ Bird Conference: Call for Abstracts Saturday, 2 June, 2018 (All day) to Monday, 4 June, 2018 (All day)
NZ Bird Conference 2018 & Birds NZ AGM Saturday, 2 June, 2018 - 08:00 to Monday, 4 June, 2018 - 16:00
Society for Conservation Biology 5th Oceania Congress 2018 Monday, 2 July, 2018 - 08:00 to Friday, 6 July, 2018 - 18:00
National Wetland Restoration Symposium Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 - 08:00 to Friday, 28 September, 2018 - 18:00