Saturday, July 21, 2018

National Events
International Ornithological Congress (IOC) 2018 in Vancouver Sunday, 19 August, 2018 - 08:00 to Sunday, 26 August, 2018 - 18:00
National Wetland Restoration Symposium Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 - 08:00 to Friday, 28 September, 2018 - 18:00
2018 Australasian Shorebird Conference Saturday, 27 October, 2018 - 08:00 to Sunday, 28 October, 2018 - 17:00
2019 New Zealand Birds Conference & Birds NZ AGM Saturday, 1 June, 2019 - 09:00 to Monday, 3 June, 2019 - 17:00
Australasian Ornithological Conference (AOC) 2019 in Darwin Wednesday, 3 July, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, 5 July, 2019 - 18:00