Thursday, September 20, 2018

Council

Below are contact details of current Council members. This is what we look like (photo taken at the 2014 Conference - there have been changes since)!

President

Bruce McKinlay, 97 Tomahawk Road, Andersons Bay, Dunedin 9013. 
Ph: 03 4544555
email: president@osnz.org.nz 

Vice-President

Ian Armitage, 50 Ranui Terrace, Tawa, Wellington 5028.
Ph: 04 2327470
email: ian.armitage@xtra.co.nz

Secretary

Denise Fastier, 22 Coronation St, Ahuriri, Napier 4110.
Ph: 0224283822
email: secretary@osnz.org.nz

Treasurer

Paul Garner-Richards, 35 Selmes Road, Rapaura, RD3, Blenheim 7273.
email: treasurer@osnz.org.nz

Council Members (in addition to the above positions)

Colin Miskelly, 34 Hargreaves St, Mt Cook, Wellington 6021.
Ph: 04 9721131 Wk: 04 3817301 
email: colin.miskelly@tepapa.govt.nz

Mel Galbraith, 62 Holyoake Place, Birkenhead, North Shore City 0626.
Ph: 09 4801958
email: mgalbraith@unitec.ac.nz

Keith Woodley, 283 East Coast Road, RD3, Pokeno 2473.
Ph: 09 2322781
email: keith.woodley@osnz.org.nz

Sharon Alderson, Wellington
Ph: 0272443936
email: birds.youth@osnz.org.nz 

Helen Taylor, Dunedin
Ph: 0220796285
email: helen.taylor@otago.ac.nz

Natalie ForsdickAddress: 4/50 Park Street, Dunedin 9016
Ph 022 417 9271
email: natalieforsdick@gmail.com 

Ex Officio (previous President)

David Lawrie, 52 Mill Road, RD2, Pukekohe 2677.
Ph: 09 2388407
email: lawrie@ps.gen.nz