Thursday, April 27, 2017

Council

Below are contact details of the current Council members - and this is what we look like (photo taken at the 2014 Conference - so there have been changes since).
 

President

David Lawrie, 52 Mill Road, RD2, Pukekohe 2677.
Ph: 09 2388407
email: president@osnz.org.nz

Vice-President

Bruce McKinlay, 97 Tomahawk Road, Andersons Bay, Dunedin 9013.
Ph: 03 4544555
email: bruce.mckinlay@osnz.org.nz

Secretary

Delia Small, 2/2 Penn Way, Brooklyn, Wellington 6021.
Ph: 021803464
email: secretary@osnz.org.nz

Treasurer

Paul Garner-Richards, 35 Selmes Road, Rapaura, RD3, Blenheim 7273.
email: treasurer@osnz.org.nz

Council Members (in addition to the above positions)

Colin Miskelly, 34 Hargreaves St, Mt Cook, Wellington 6021.
Ph: 04 9721131 Wk: 04 3817301 
email: colin.miskelly@tepapa.govt.nz

Ian Armitage, 50 Ranui Terrace, Tawa, Wellington 5028.
Ph: 04 2327470
email: ian.armitage@osnz.org.nz

Mel Galbraith, 62 Holyoake Place, Birkenhead, North Shore City 0626.
Ph: 09 4801958
email: mgalbraith@unitec.ac.nz

Keith Woodley, 283 East Coast Road, RD3, Pokeno 2473.
Ph: 09 2322781
email: keith.woodley@osnz.org.nz

Sharon Alderson, Wellington
Ph: 0272443936
email: birds.youth@osnz.org.nz 

Helen Taylor, Dunedin
Ph: 0220796285
email: helen.taylor@otago.ac.nz